Just me with my ukes audio recordings

Other than “Songbird” and “Someday” these are NOT originals. No copyright infringement is intended as I am NOT receiving payment or compensation in any way. They are just audio copies of the songs that I have on YouTube. I have placed the audios here for  backup purposes only. The videos that these audios were taken from,  plus many  more video recordings that I haven’t  converted to audio and placed  here, are on my youtube channel.    If you are interested you can check them out by typing my name in the search bar on YouTube.  Most are pretty raw but I’ve had fun with them. 



  1.  A Heart That Will Never Break Again

2.   A House of Gold  (music starts at 00:08)

3. A Mother’s Smile  (music starts at 00:52)

4.  After the Fire is Gone

5.  Beneath Still Waters

6.  Blue Side of Lonesome

7.  Come Morning    (music starts at 00:18)

8.  Are You Afraid to Die

9.  Making Believe

10.  Today I Started Loving You Again

11.  You Win Again

12.  Crazy

13.  Darkest Hour is Just Before Dawn

14.  Have Thine Own Way

15.  Help Me Make It Through The Night

16.  High Lonesome

17.  I’m Over You

18.  I’m So Lonesome I could Cry

19.  It’s Not Love But It’s Not Bad

20.  Lead Me Home

21.  Leave It There

22.  Make the World Go Away

23.  My Cold Cold Heart

24. She’ll Have To Go

25.  Songbird

26.  Summertime

27.  Thank God For the Preacher

28.  Long Black Veil

29.  The Man In The Middle

30.  Welcome To My World

31.  Your Cheatin Heart

32.   Please Help Me I’m Falling

33.  White Christmas

34. Someday

35.  Someone To Care

36.  Please Come Home For Christmas

37.  I’ve Got So Much To Thank Him For

38.  Satin Sheets

39.  My Sweet Love Ain’t Around (I recorded this on the 4th of July.  The popping sounds in the background are fireworks going off outside)

40.  I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight

41.  God Is Still In Control

42.  Lord It’s Just Another Hill To Climb

43.  Through It All